Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Sophon OCR
Transwarp Optical Character Recognition Platform
Custom Template Recognition
/
Hybrid Text and Table Recognition
/
Standard Card Recognition
/
Batch Job Management
Product Brief Introduction
Sophon OCR is Sophon's enterprise-level lightweight text recognition platform, providing three recognition modes including full text recognition, standard recognition and custom template recognition, as well as more than 20 kinds of recognition capabilities such as card, invoice, bank receipt and hybrid forms. Based on its self-developed high-performance algorithms, Sophon OCR not only excels in general recognition scenarios, but also has more deployments and applications in vertical areas such as finance, logistics and healthcare.
What can Sophon OCR offer?
Generic Full-text Recognition
In the generic recognition scenario, Sophon OCR provides a multi-scenario recognition service covering full-text, full-tables, mixed text & tables and handwriting, which can accurately identify the position of charts and text and output the corresponding structured results. In particular, Sophon OCR has good recognition capability for frameless tables, which are a pain point in the industry.
Custom Template Recognition
Sophon OCR provides template recognition function for accurate intelligent classification and recognition of images with different recognition contents in fixed formats, such as bank receipt and bank slip. You only need to create a recognition template and configure a recognition area to intelligently identify multiple types of data. Manual classification is not recommended.
Standard Card Recognition
It provides recognition of common scenarios such as ID cards, household registration books, business licences, bank cards, train tickets and VAT invoices. With the accumulation and polishing of data in the business, Sophon OCR can provide recognition models that are better than the industry level.
Batch Job Management
Sophon OCR offers a job module to solve the needs of users for batch recognition processing, where users only need to select any recognition service and the data to be processed. Structured results can also be exported in json, word and excel according to business needs.
File System Management
Sophon OCR has built-in file system management, which allows users to seamlessly interface with custom file systems. The synchronisation function allows incremental changes to be made to the original data set without affecting the previous recognition results, ensuring simplicity of operation and privacy of data.
Flow Diagram of Recognition in Sophon OCR
Why should you choose Sophon OCR?
Accurate Template Recognition
Sophon OCR implements custom template recognition for complex text and table mixes with multiple fonts and any layout, solving the problem of accurate recognition of fixed layout type images in multiple table-and-text mix scenarios with industry-leading results.
Rich Pre- and Post-processing
It provides pre-processing functions such as image quality optimization and format conversion for seals/watermarks, low resolution and deformation, etc., to ensure the best state of image input. It also provides flexible post-processing functions, such as intelligent error correction and storage format conversion, to improve accuracy and seamlessly connect downstream services.
Efficient Batch Operations
It provides batch recognition, data source management and state monitoring of any recognition pattern. After recognition, the results and templates can be checked and persisted in the job, which greatly improves the production efficiency.
Leading Self-developed Algorithms
With its self-developed cross-modal multi-dimensional feature fusion algorithm and adaptive intelligent template matching algorithm technology, it can not only batch process the text structuring requirements of fixed style images, but also carry out structural recognition for images with elastic changes in text position and table cell size.
How do you deploy Sophon OCR?
Cloud Services
Instead of building your own servers and managing complex hardware resources and computational scheduling, you can simply call the recognition service through an API interface and complete the recognition of your business data in the cloud nodes.
Private Deployment
The deployment of Sophon OCR can be done privately using a software package or a hardware-software all-in-one machine, Then the recognition of business data can be completed at the customer site by accessing the private network.
Application Cases
  • Optimize the Work Flow of Finance Department in Transwarp
  • Electronicization of transaction work orders in an exchange
Customer needs
○ The bank receipt should be entered into the ERP system and associated with the contract number. The receipt format of different banks is different. Almost all the fields on the bank receipt need to be recorded, which leads to a huge workload of manual input.
○ All invoices in the reimbursement process, including VAT invoices and taxi invoices, need to be manual input, resulting in low work efficiency.
Solutions
○ Through template recognition technology, the keyword segments such as customer name, amount and transaction time in the return form are structured and recognition for extraction. In addition, based on the dynamic template matching algorithm, the structured recognition of images with flexible changes in text position and table cell size is achieved to ensure the accuracy of template matching.
○ The recognition of standard invoices, such as VAT invoices, is achieved with high accuracy through the accumulation, training and optimisation of a large amount of business data.
○ Based on standard API interface, ERP developers can quickly integrate recognition services and put them online for testing
Project results
It has helped internal finance colleagues to complete the structured extraction of key information from various types of returns from over 15 banks, and the template matching degree reached more than 99%. Finance staff only need to upload the original return data to the system to complete the automatic classification and identification.
With our company's own internal data, the data can be used for continuous training and iteration of recognition models after desensitisation, effectively enhancing the recognition accuracy and generalisation capability of various types of receipt recognition models.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
Sophon OCR
星环文字识别平台
自定义模板识别
/
混合文表识别
/
标准卡证识别
/
批量作业管理
产品简介
Sophon OCR是Sophon旗下的一款企业级轻量化文字识别平台,提供了包括全文识别、标准识别和自定义模板识别3种识别模式,以及卡证、发票、银行回单、混合文表等20多种识别能力。基于自主研发的高性能算法,Sophon OCR不仅在通用的识别场景表现优异,在金融、物流、医疗等垂直领域也有较多的部署和应用。
Sophon OCR能提供什么?
通用全文识别
在通用识别场景下,Sophon OCR提供了覆盖全文文本、全文表格、混合文表以及手写体的多场景识别服务,可精准识别图表、文本的位置并结构化输出。尤其是业内识别痛点的无框线表格,Sophon OCR具有较好的识别能力。
自定义模板识别
针对如银行回单、流水单等固定版式不同识别内容的图片,Sophon OCR提供模板识别功能实现对此类型数据的精准智能分类和识别。用户只需创建一次识别模板,简单配置识别区域,即可完成多种类型的数据的智能识别,拒绝手动分类。
标准卡证识别
提供对常用场景如身份证、户口本、营业执照、银行卡、火车票和增值税发票等对象的识别。在业务的数据积累和打磨中,Sophon OCR可提供优于行业水平的识别模型。
批量作业管理
Sophon OCR提供作业模块解决用户批量识别处理的需求,用户只需要选择任意的识别服务和需要处理的数据,即可完成批量识别。此外还可根据业务需要以json、word和excel等形式导出结构化结果。
文件系统管理
Sophon OCR内置了文件系统管理,支持用户无缝对接自定义文件系统,同步数据功能可在原数据集上做增量修改,而不影响之前的识别结果,保证了操作的简洁、数据的隐私。
Sophon OCR识别工作流
为什么选择Sophon OCR?
精准的模板识别
Sophon OCR实现了复杂文本和表格混合的多字体、任意版式的自定义模板识别,解决了固定版式类图片多个表格文本混合场景下的精确识别问题,效果行业领先。
丰富的前后处理
提供了对印章/水印、低分辨率和形变等图片质量优化和格式转换等前处理功能,保证图片输入的最佳状态。提供灵活的智能纠错、存储格式转换等后处理功能,提升准确率并无缝衔接下游业务。
高效的批量作业
提供任意识别模式的批量识别、数据源管理和状态监控,识别完成后,可在作业中对结果和模板进行审校,并进行模板持久化,大大提高了生产效率。
领先的自研算法
通过自研的跨模态多维度特征融合算法和自适应智能模板匹配算法技术,不仅可以批量处理固定样式图片的文本结构化需求,也可以针对文本位置和表格单元格大小”弹性变化”的图片进行结构化识别。
如何部署使用Sophon OCR?
云服务
用户无需自建服务器,管理复杂的硬件资源和计算调度,只需通过API接口调用识别服务,在云端完成业务数据的识别。
私有化部署
采用软件包或软硬一体机的方式进行私有化部署,接入私有化网络,在客户现场完成业务数据的识别。
应用案例
  • 星环科技财务工作流程优化
  • 某交易所交易工单电子化
客户需求
○ 银行回单需录入到ERP系统并与合同号关联,不同银行的回单格式不同,银行回单上几乎所有字段均需录入,手动录入工作量巨大
○ 报销过程中的各项发票,包括增值税发票、出租车发票等均需要人工手动录入信息,工作效率低
解决方案
○ 通过模板识别技术,实现了回单中客户名称、金额、交易时间等关键字段进行结构化识别提取的功能。此外,基于动态模板匹配算法,实现了对文本位置和表格单元格大小”弹性变化”的图片进行结构化识别,保证模板匹配的准确度。
○ 针对增值税发票等标准票据的识别场景,通过大量业务数据的积累、训练和优化,实现了较高准确率的识别能力。
○ 基于标准的API接口,ERP开发人员可快速集成并测试上线
项目成果
帮助内部财务同事完成了超过15家银行各类回单的关键信息结构化提取,模板匹配度可达99%以上。财务人员只需要将原始的回单数据上传系统,即可完成自动分类和识别。
内部自有数据,数据经过脱敏后可用于识别模型的持续训练和迭代,有效提升各类票据模型的识别精度和泛化能力。
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界