Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Transwarp Backup
Data backup and recovery software of Transwarp Data Platform
Provide data synchronization, migration, backup and recovery services for big data platforms
Product Introduction
The data disaster preparedness tool, Transwarp Backup, and its accompanying solutions help big data platform customers to restore platform data to a given point in time within specific time requirements when they encounter special circumstances. Backup supports all Transwarp product components horizontally and controls the cost of synchronizing data backup for each product components vertically with excellence. In addition, Backup iteratively supports the deployment of cloud services (TDH-TDC), cross-platform data migration and backup scenarios (CDH-TDH).
Product Advantages and Values
Highly support TDH platform components
Data synchronization and backup support for ArgoDB/Inceptor/Hyperbase/Search/Sophon /Transporter/Workflow/Guardian/HDFS.
Flexible and comprehensive solution design capabilities
Provide multiple data backup modes for option/ Provide full backup and partial backup for option/ support scheduling policy customization / Support full backup and incremental data synchronization / Support data synchronizationby list, base and service level / Support global and task level resource control / Support restoring backup data by version.
Convenient and friendly interactive experience
Backup supports the functions of user rights management, system operation record audit, update and view of task process progress, check of task step logs, categorization and statistical data synchronization, and provides failed task re-run renewal operation.
Active standby mode with high availability of service
Backup supports containerized deployment, disaster recovery service and Active standby HA, which can automatically switch.
Application Scenarios
Data Backup
The production cluster data is regularly synchronized to the corresponding component service or repository of the backup cluster.
Data Experiment
With the data synchronization and pre-processing functions,the Backup enables the use of desensitized production data on experimental clusters.
Deployment of Cloud Services
The data synchronization and migration from TDH to TDC .
Data Migration
Data center relocation, server room upgrading andmoving, platform upgrading, cross-platform data migration and synchronization.
Customer Cases
  • Real-time synchronization of a bank's imaging platform
  • Data warehouse active-active mode
  • Production Cluster - Experimental Cluster T+1 Synchronization
Customer needs
○ The customer's main cluster contains 18 nodes, and we deployTDH, the Extreme Big Data Platform of Transwarp, and built an imaging platform based onits Transwarp Hyperbase online database. The customer requests a data disaster recovery solution for the imaging platform that could keep both RPO(Recovery Point Objective )and RTO (RecoveryTimeObjective )within 15 minutes.
Solutions
○ We provide construction schemes based on the Transwarp Backup. We deploy disaster recovery clusters on a 2:1 basis and Transwarp Backup, creating a Hyperbase quasi-real-time synchronization solution to turn on synchronization.With the help of data snapshots andhyperbase’s replication mechanism, the stock and incremental datasynchronization of hyperbasecomponents between the active and standby clusters is completed.
Project results
This project belongs to the one characterized bythe user's core application data backup, and this is quite demanding in RTO and RPO. After the project was put into application, with the solution landing cycle less than 1month, the results are remarkable, RTO is less than 5 minutes, RPO is less than 5 minutes, which is much faster than expected.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
Transwarp Backup
星环大数据平台数据备份恢复软件
提供大数据平台的数据同步、迁移、备份及恢复服务
产品简介
星环数据灾备工具Transwarp Backup和配套的解决方案,帮助大数据平台客户在遇到特殊情况时,能够在特定时间要求内将平台数据恢复至既定时间点。Backup横向支持了所有星环产品组件,纵向出色地控制了每个产品组件的数据同步备份代价。此外,Backup已迭代支持数据上云(TDH-TDC)、跨平台数据迁移和备份的场景(CDH-TDH)。
产品优势与价值
高度支持TDH平台组件
ArgoDB/Inceptor/Hyperbase/Search/Sophon/Transporter/Workflow/Guardian/HDFS 数据同步备份支持。
灵活全面的方案设计能力
支持多种数据备份模式可选/支持全量与部分数据同步可选/支持调度策略自定义/支持全量、增量数据同步/支持按表、库、服务级别同步数据/支持全局和任务级别的资源控制/支持按版本恢复备份数据。
便捷友好的交互体验
支持用户权限管理、系统操作记录审计、任务流程进度更新查看、任务步骤日志可查、归类统计数据同步情况,提供失败任务重跑续跑操作。
主备模式,服务高可用
支持容器化部署,支持灾备服务主备HA,自动切换。
应用场景
数据备份
生产集群数据定期同步至备集群对应组件服务或者仓库里。
数据实验
利用数据同步及预处理功能实现在实验集群上使用脱敏生产数据。
数据上云
TDH到TDC的数据同步和迁移。
数据迁移
数据中心搬迁、机房升级搬迁、平台升级、跨平台数据迁移和同步。
客户案例
  • 某银行影像平台实时同步
  • 数仓双活
  • 生产集群-实验集群T+1同步
客户需求
○ 客户主集群包含18个节点,部署了星环极速大数据平台TDH,使用星环科技的Transwarp Hyperbase在线数据库搭建了一个影像平台。用户希望可以提供一套可以满足RPO和RTO都在15分钟以内要求的影像平台数据容灾方案。
解决方案
○ 星环科技基于Transwarp Backup提供建设方案,按2:1部署灾备集群,部署Transwarp Backup,创建Hyperbase准实时同步方案,开启同步,利用数据快照及hyperbase的replication机制,完成主备集群间的hyperbase组件的存量与增量数据同步。
项目成果
该项目属于用户核心应用数据备份项目,用户RTO和RPO要求非常高。项目投入应用后,效果显著,RTO小于5分钟,RPO小于5分钟,远高于客户要求,方案落地周期小于1人月。
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界