Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Selected Product Solutions
Data Middle Platform
Perfect System | Complete Product Line | Original Service | Localization | Rich Practical Cases
Data Middle Platform Solution
Solving data silos
Focus on solving all kinds of data problems such as data silos, data inconsistencies due to duplicate saves, improving standards and the quality of data.
Reduce operation and maintenance
Avoid duplication of development, duplication of investment and other problems, and reduce operation and management costs.
Mining data value
Integrating historical customer behaviour data and extracting data value from it to provide intelligent and real-time data reference for business.
Rapidly support business applications
Providing a one-stop, full-chain construction capability for data collection, data processing, data modelling and data services, and offering a wealth of data analysis tools to provide comprehensive, timely and effective data support for enterprise operations.
Solution Highlights
Completed
Data Middle Platform
According to CAICT's 2019 big data product capability evaluation data, Transwarp,which has rich product lines in China, can meet the product and technical capability requirements of the companys' current and future Middle Platform construction.As far as possible, products originate from one company, which can improve compatibility and reduce integration costs.
Supporting
Original Factory Service
Transwarp provides supporting original factory services. The scope of services includes consulting, analysis, governance, platform, etc., which can effectively meet the service needs of enterprises in the construction of data Middle Platform.At the same time, the original factory service can respond to needs and solve problems in a timely manner.
Advanced
Big Data Technology
As the first company in China to be listed in the Gartner Big Data Magic Quadrant, Transwarp reflects its forward-looking in the field of big data in China and can meet the long-term use of enterprises without replacement.As the first company in the world to pass the TPC-DS (International Big Data Standard) test and official audit, Transwarp represents the world's advanced big data technology, which can meet the data operation efficiency of enterprises.
Domestic
Products and Technologies
Transwarp's products and technologies are fully localised and have the ability to innovate and develop on their own, ensuring that the technical risks of the Group's China Desk construction are reduced in the face of foreign technology embargoes, while StarHub's products maintain open interfaces with open source technologies to meet the scalability requirements of enterprise China Desk construction.
A wide
range of cases
Transwarp has a wealth of large-scale enterprise practical cases of Middle Platform, including: PetroChina sales sector, China Post Group, China Unicom Group, Shanghai Big Data Center, etc.The characteristics of the above cases are: they have been running smoothly for more than one year, the data volume is PB level, and the number of nodes exceeds 500, which meets the data requirements of enterprises with large data volume and multi-service scenarios.
Application Scenarios / Cases
  • Henan Investment Group Data Middle Platform
  • Shanghai Big Data Centor
Henan Investment Group Data Middle Platform
The "information silo" of Henan Investment Group has not been completely opened up, the ability of data collection, storage, development, analysis, presentation and external services in the group needs to be improved, the data management and operation and maintenance team needs to be built, the system of data asset management system needs to be improved, and the organization of data asset management guarantee needs to be implemented.We assisted the group to build a data Middle Platform , strengthened capabilities of data asset management, opened up data in various systems, improved data quality and standardization, and realized the ability to provide unified interfaces and data services on the application side.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
精选产品解决方案
数据中台
完善的体系 | 产品线完整 | 原厂服务 | 国产化 | 落地案例丰富
数据中台解决方案
解决数据孤岛问题
解决企业内部数据孤岛未打通,同一份数据在多个业务系统内保存等问题,统一标准,提升数据管控质量。
降低运维和管理成本
避免企业内部重复开发、重复投入等问题,降低运维和管理成本。
挖掘数据价值
整合客户的行为数据、历史数据、增量数据,从中挖掘数据价值,为前台业务提供智能和实时的数据参考。
快速支撑业务应用
一站式提供从数据采集到数据处理、数据建模、数据服务的全链路构建能力,并提供丰富的数据分析工具,为企业运营提供全面及时有效的数据支撑。
方案优势
完整的
中台产品线
经信通院2019年大数据产品能力评测数据显示,星环科技作为国内产品线丰富的公司,可满足企业当前和未来中台建设所需要的产品与技术能力,产品尽量源于一家,可以提高兼容度,减少集成成本。
配套的
原厂服务
星环提供配套的原厂服务,服务的范围包括咨询、分析、治理、平台等等方面,可以有效满足企业在数据中台建设过程中的服务需求。同时,原厂服务可以保证需求和问题的及时响应和解决。
先进的
大数据技术
星环作为中国第一家登陆Gartner大数据魔力象限的公司,体现了在国内大数据领域的前瞻性,可满足企业长期使用不替换的要求。星环作为全球第一家通过TPC-DS(国际大数据标准)测试及官方审计的公司,代表了全球先进的大数据技术,可满足企业的数据运营效率。
国产的
产品和技术
星环的产品和技术已国产化,可保证在国外技术封锁的情况下,仍然具备自身的创新和发展能力,减低集团中台建设的技术风险,同时星环的产品又保持与开源技术的开放接口,满足企业中台建设的扩展性要求。
丰富的
落地案例
具备丰富的大型企业中台实践案例,包括:中石油销售板块、中国邮政集团、中国联通集团、上海市大数据中心等,以上案例均平稳运行一年以上,数据量PB级,节点数超过500台,满足企业大数据量和多业务场景的数据需求。
应用场景
  • 河南投资集团数据中台
  • 上海大数据中心
河南投资集团数据中台
河南投资集团已有的“信息孤岛”未完全打通,集团内数据采集、存储、开发、分析、展现、对外服务的能力有待提升,数据管理运维团队有待建设,数据资产管理体系制度有待完善,数据资产管理保障组织有待落实。
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界