Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Selected Product Solutions
Federated Learning
Privacy Protection
/
Connecting Isolated Data Islands
/
Horizontal Federated Learning
/
Vertical Federated Learning
Federated learning
Customized Federated Task Roles
Sophon FL enables users to select for modeling of a horizontal/vertical federation based on their own scenario data, and customizes the initiators, participants and coordinators in federated learning to complete the role configuration in the task, so that users can make the most efficient use of their data assets and establish a federated model with good performance.
Wizard-style Configuration of Federated Tasks
Sophon FL provides wizard-style configuration service of the federated task, which supports each participant of the federated task to complete data preprocessing, feature engineering, model parameter configuration and other processes of the federated task according to the Task Wizard. It can quickly complete the task configuration without writing code, effectively reducing the user's learning cost.
Supporting Cryptographic Algorithms and Protocols
Sophon FL supports homomorphic encryption, differential privacy, oblivious transfer and other cryptographic protocol to protect data exchange and operation process of all parties and prevent data leakage and data reverse engineering. At the same time, it supports secure data transmission based on secure channel, which can effectively ensure the security of network communication.
Federated and Local Feature Engineering
The Sophon FL platform has abundant built-in federated feature engineering algorithms, including federated missing value filling, federated string index, federated standardization and federated normalization .It can jointly perform data cleaning and feature engineering with data from all parties in some cases where the data is always stored locally and data security is guaranteed, so as to provide data standard guarantee for subsequent federated learning.
Federated Learning Modeling and Evaluation
Sophon FL supports horizontal and vertical logistic regression, linear regression, K-means and other general algorithms, and also supports the application of a variety of personalized federated learning algorithms in vertical federation scenarios. Moreover it supports the output of multiple indicators for evaluating the models to help users choose the best model and achieve the efficient implementation of AI.
Solution Highlights
Authoritative
Data Security Certification
Sophon FL is one of the first federated learning platforms in China to pass the qualification of the CAICT, and passes security special assessment and certification in the "Zhuoxin Big Data Plan" of the CAICT. It supports AI cooperation among multiple parties on the premise of data privacy protection. Meanwhile, its R&D team deeply involved in the writing of federated learning industry standards. In addition, it fully understood the industry scenarios and used authoritatively certified platform services to meet the specific needs of users while effectively ensuring users' data security.
Diversified
computing framework
Sophon FL supports multiple scenarios such as horizontal federated learning, vertical federated learning and federated migration. It also supports self-developed deep learning frameworks such as Sophon, Spark, Tensorflow and Pytorch, and provides expert-level application services, which meet the AI needs of enterprises in a variety of vertical application scenarios and effectively reduce the cost of enterprise decision-making.
Personalized
Federated Learning Modeling
Sophon FL can complete joint modeling when the data of all participants are not interconnected, so as to realize modeling with data immobility in a true sense and avoid data leakage. At the same time, its personalized federated learning modeling service can fine tune local data and federated model to further improve the performance of federated model.
Good, Robust and Flexible System
Sophon FL has good system robustness to response effectively with non-malicious errors and explicit attacks, further ensuring the security of the federated model. In addition, its system deployment is very flexible, and it supports entity deployment, container deployment, cloud deployment, edge deployment and other deployment methods, which can effectively reduce the human cost required for enterprise AI collaboration, and truly realize cost reduction and efficiency increase.
Application Scenarios / Cases
  • Credit Risk Management
  • Advertising
  • Intelligent Medical Solutions
Credit Risk Management
Sophon FL enhances credit risk management for the federated data network and helps consumer finance companies with their credit preliminary review. From the source of credit risk, it can help credit companies filter out credit blacklists or loan customers who have obviously not converted, and further reduce credit review costs in the later stages of the loan approval process.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
精选产品解决方案
联邦学习
隐私保护
/
打破数据孤岛
/
横向联邦
/
纵向联邦
联邦学习
自定义联邦任务角色
Sophon FL支持用户根据自身业务场景数据情况选择横纵向联邦建模任务,并能自定义联邦任务中的主动方、参与方、协调方,完成任务角色配置,让用户能够最大效率地利用其数据资产,从而建立性能良好的联邦模型
向导式配置联邦任务
Sophon FL提供联邦任务向导式配置服务,支持联邦任务的各参与方根据任务向导,完成联邦任务的数据预处理、特征工程、模型参数配置等流程,无需编写代码即可快速完成任务配置,有效降低用户学习成本
加密算法与协议支持
Sophon FL支持同态加密、差分隐私、不经意传输等多种加密协议,实现对各方数据交换和运算过程的保护,防止数据泄露和逆推;同时其支持基于安全通道的数据安全传输,能够有效保障网络通信安全
联邦与本地特征工程
Sophon FL平台中内置了丰富的联邦特征工程算法,如联邦缺失值填充、联邦字符串索引、联邦标准化与联邦归一化等,能够在不出本地、保障数据安全的情况下,联合各方数据进行数据清洗及特征工程,为后续联邦建模提供数据标准保障
联邦学习建模与评估
Sophon FL支持横向及纵向的逻辑回归、线性回归、K均值等通用算法,在垂直应用场景下也支持多种个性化联邦学习算法的应用;同时支持输出多种算法模型评价指标,帮助用户确定效果最优的模型,实现AI高效落地
方案优势
权威化的
数据安全认证
Sophon FL是国内首批通过信通院资质认证的联邦学习平台,并且通过信通院“卓信大数据计划”安全专项评估认证,支持多方在数据隐私保护的前提下进行AI协作;同时,其研发团队深度参与联邦学习行业标准的撰写,充分理解行业场景,并借助权威认证的平台服务,在满足用户具体需求的同时,切实保障其数据安全
多元化的
计算框架提供
Sophon FL支持横向联邦、纵向联邦及联邦迁移等多种场景,也支持自研Sophon、Spark以及Tensorflow、PyTorch等深度学习框架,并提供专家级应用服务,能够满足企业多种垂直应用场景下的AI需求,有效降低企业决策成本
个性化的
联邦学习建模
Sophon FL在各参与方数据不互通的情况下,就能完成联合建模,真正意义上实现数据不动模型动,避免数据泄露,同时其提供的个性化联邦学习建模服务,能够针对本地数据和联邦模型进行微调,进一步提升联邦模型性能
良好稳健与灵活
的系统
Sophon FL拥有良好的系统稳健性,能够有效应对非恶意性错误和显式攻击,进一步保障联邦模型的安全;同时,其系统部署非常灵活,能支持实体部署、容器部署、云上部署、边缘端部署等多种方式,有效降低企业AI协作所需的人力成本,真正意义上实现降本增效
应用场景
  • 信贷风控
  • 广告投放
  • 智慧医疗
信贷风控
Sophon FL可针对联邦数据网络进行信贷风控增强,助力消费金融公司信贷预审,其能从风险源头切入,帮助信贷公司过滤信贷黑名单或明显没有转化的贷款客户,进一步降低贷款审批流程后期的信审成本
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界