Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
Selected Product Solutions
Knowledge Graph
Text Diversification Processing
/
Interactive Graph Construction
/
Multi-Dimensional Graph Analytics
Knowledge graph
Graph Construction Without Code
The service of the blueprint definition module in Sophon KG supports users to complete the graph construction through the configuration with simple drag-and-drop operations. And the built-in blueprint template service provided by Sophon KG enables business personnel to generate the graph only by completing the mapping of business data and blueprint templates, realizing the whole process without codes.
Interactive Graph Analytics
Sophon KG supports multiple query methods including cypher query language, simple search with ID, and queries with complex entity-relationship rules, etc., and has the capabilities of directional analysis, timing analysis, dynamic path analysis and visualization analysis, enabling users to realize multi-dimensional graph analytics.
Text Annotation
Sophon KG provides a text annotation component-Anno, which can support three annotation tasks of entity, relationship extraction and text classification. It allows users with high industry attributes to train a higher-precision knowledge extraction model to realize the intelligent knowledge graph construction of text data and the construction of Event Logic Graph.
Data Mining with Graph Algorithms
Sophon KG has built-in a variety of distributed graph algorithms. At the same time, it also provides customized graph algorithm services, which greatly enhance the ability of graph algorithm, satisfying customers' demand for graph pattern discovery and better realizing knowledge reasoning.
Intelligent Semantic Retrieval
Sophon KG enables users to map and discover the structured information of related concepts and entities of the objective world in the knowledge graph by simply inputting keywords or natural language related to a certain knowledge field, allowing users to have a simple and easy-to-use graph analytics with visual query builder.
Solution Highlights
Multimodal
Data Processing Platform
Sophon KG supports multi-source and multi-mode data access. Moreover, it supports docking with the distributed database StellarDB, the distributed full-text search and analysis engine Transwarp Scope and the space-time database Spacture, all self-developed by Transwarp. And it can support the storage and query of multimodal data on the user side.
Deep Graph Learning
Computing Engine
Sophon KG provides a deep learning computing engine of graphs——ZenGraph, which supports communication with a variety of data and has almost no consumption during data transmission. In addition to a variety of built-in distributed graph algorithms, it also provides customized graph algorithm services, which greatly enhances the ability of graph algorithm and satisfies customers' demand for graph pattern discovery.
Full Lifecycle
Management
From graph definition, knowledge extraction, knowledge fusion, knowledge storage knowledge retrieval to knowledge reasoning, Sophon KG provides full-link support and management for the whole lifecycle management of knowledge. At the same time, drag-and-drop visual knowledge graph service greatly lowers the threshold of knowledge graph analytics.
Multidimensional
Applications for Graph Analytics
Sophon KG supports not only the zero-code interactive map query to achieve "what you see is what you get"(WYSIWYG), but also natural language search , knowledge recommendation, pattern discovery based on graph algorithm, intelligent Q&A, sentiment analysis, time-space analysis and other functions to help users understand big data in multiple dimensions and provide decision-making support.
Application Scenarios / Cases
  • Monitoring the Spreading of Public Opinion Risk
  • Research on Intelligent Investment Research and Robo-Advisor
  • Anti-Money Laundering and Anti-Fraud System
Monitoring the Spreading of Public Opinion Risk
Sophon KG structures public opinions through the combination of natural language processing and graph computing. Its visualized graph construction service makes it easier for users to build industrial knowledge graphs. The built-in and customized graph computing algorithm service helps users to carry out the risk spread assessment of public opinion, upstream entities and downstream entities related to the risk spread of public opinion, and help users find the risks associated with market conditions.
Related Product Recommendations

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
精选产品解决方案
知识图谱
文本多重处理
/
交互式图谱构建
/
多维度图谱分析
知识图谱
零代码图谱构建
Sophon KG中的蓝图定义模块服务支持用户通过简单的拖拉拽配置即可完成图谱构建,而其提供的内置蓝图模板服务能让业务人员只需完成业务数据和蓝图模板的映射即可生成图谱,实现全程零代码
交互式图谱分析
Sophon KG支持cypher表达式、简单id搜索、实体关系复杂规则等多种查询方式,且拥有定向分析、时序分析、动态路径分析、可视化分析等能力,能够帮助用户实现多维度的图谱分析
文本标注
Sophon KG提供了文本标注组件Anno,能够支持实体、关系抽取和文本分类三种标注任务,让行业属性高的用户能够训练出更高精度的知识抽取模型,实现文本数据的智能建图和事理图谱的构建
图算法数据挖掘
Sophon KG内置多种分布式图算法,同时还提供自定义图算法服务,大幅增强图算法能力,能够满足客户图模式发现的需求,更好地实现知识推理
智能语义检索
Sophon KG支持用户通过输入某一知识领域内的关键词或自然语言,就能映射发现知识图谱中客观世界相关概念和实体的结构化信息,让用户能够拥有一个简洁易用的图谱分析和查询工具
方案优势
多模态
数据处理平台
Sophon KG支持多源、多方式的数据接入,同时支持对接星环自研的分布式图数据库StellarDB、分布式全文搜索和分析引擎Transwarp Scope以及时空数据库Spacture,能够支撑用户侧多模数据的存储和查询
深度图
计算引擎
Sophon KG提供了一套深度图计算引擎ZenGraph,支持和多种数据进行通信,且几乎没有数据传输的消耗;同时除了内置的多种分布式图算法外,还提供了自定义图算法服务,大幅增强图算法能力,满足客户多种图模式发现需求
全生命周期
管理
从图谱定义、知识抽取、知识融合、知识存储和检索、到知识推理,Sophon KG对于知识的全生命周期管理都进行了全链路支撑和管理,同时拖拉拽的可视化知识图谱服务让知识图谱分析的门槛大大降低
多维度
图谱分析应用
Sophon KG不仅支持所见即所得的零代码交互式图谱查询,还支持自然语言搜索和知识推荐、基于图算法的模式发现、智能问答、情感分析、时空分析等功能,帮助用户多维度理解大数据,提供决策支持
应用场景
  • 风险舆情传播监测
  • 智能投研投顾分析
  • 反洗钱反欺诈系统
风险舆情传播监测
Sophon KG能够通过自然语言处理和图计算的结合进行舆情信息的结构化,其可视化的图谱构建服务让用户更容易地构建相关行业知识图谱,内置及自定义的图计算算法服务则能帮助用户进行舆情风险传导分析,快速定位风险上下游的实体,帮助用户发现市场行情的风险
相关产品推荐

星环科技,构建明日数据世界