Contact Us
Pre-sales consultation
After-sales consultation
+86 400-7676-098
More contacts >
KunDB
Transwarp Distributed Transactional Database
SQL Compatibility
/
Strong Consistency
/
High Performance
/
High Availability
Distributed Transactional Database Highly Compatible with MySQL and Oracle
KunDB provides complete capability and reliable migration solutions
Eight Reasons to Choose KunDB as the Transactional Database
SQL Compliance & ACID
Supports standard SQL and compatible with MySQL,Oracle dialects and ecology, and Oracle PL/SQL. Provides distributed transaction support and rigorously ensures consistency in distributed architecture. Be completely transparent to back-end distributed architecture using in business operations and follow centralized database user habits, to reduce migration costs and learning costs.
Performance Scaling
Distributed architecture ensures excellent horizontal scalability and high concurrency, for the easy handling of highly concurrent heavy traffic, avoiding the bottleneck caused by database performance in the system.
Highly Available and Distributed Deployment
Two deployment modes: the highly available mode and distributed mode. The highly available deployment mode provides highly available storage for multiple storage node components and is fully compatible with MySQL while the distributed mode at the bottom layer provides distributed storage with horizontal partitioning, with high compatibility with MySQL and Oracle and support for distributed query. Highly available mode and distributed mode are easily switched after deployment.
Private Deployment and Cloud Support
The database combines distributed architecture and container technology to achieve the service and flexible arrangement of database components, taking into account the private deployment and cloud deployment scenarios, with rapid expansion and contraction, elastic scheduling, and easy adaptation of heterogeneous hardware environment and full use of hardware resources.
Excellent Performance in High-concurrency Transaction Scenarios
In high concurrent transaction scenarios, small scale KunDB cluster can easily achieve tens of thousands of TPS. Take TPCC benchmark test data, the transaction processing capacity of as few as 3 KunDB nodes can replace Oracle.
Ad-hoc Query and Distributed Computing
Built-in Transwarp self-developed distributed computing engine can read the latest data for ad-hoc query and complex analysis without the ETL process.
Security and Reliability
Transwarp self-developed domestic database supports domestic CPUs, servers and other independent and controllable hardware platforms and ensures the security of data information. It provides multi-dimensional security of the database in terms of user authentication, discretionary access control (DAC) and mandatory access control (MAC), link and data encryption, operation and SQL audit, etc., to strictly guarantee the security and integrity of data and business.
High Availability and Disaster Tolerance
With built-in fault recovery and off-site disaster recovery mechanism, the system is highly available through multi-copy + failover to guarantee 7x24 continuous service.
New-generation Distributed Database Core Capabilities
Core Components
SQL Access
SQL Access
Connecting to networks, managing SQL parse and assigning routes
Optimizer
Optimizer
To optimize SQL compilation results, include logical optimization and physical optimization, support of various optimization models (such as RBO and CBO)
Datastore Cluster
Datastore Cluster
The actual data-storing databases of each partition supports MVCC and transactions, ensures multi-copy consistency by master-slave synchronization, and supports fast master/standby fail over
SQL Compiler
SQL Compiler
Provides SQL syntax parsing, compilation and optimization to be compatible with MySQL and Oracle syntax
Efficient Compute Engine
Efficient Compute Engine
Concurrently reads the partition table data in each storage layer for ad-hoc query and distributed computing
Global Transaction Manager
Global Transaction Manager
Distributed transaction management unit, providing global transaction management capabilities and Snap-shots, implementing distributed transactions based on 2PC and global transaction management, ensuring ACID attributes of transaction, supporting RR, Serializable and other transaction isolation levels
PL/SQL Compiler
PL/SQL Compiler
Provides PL/SQL syntax parsing, compilation and optimization, and compatibility with Oracle PL/SQL.
Scheduling Executor
Scheduling Executor
Routes operations that do not cross Shard to the corresponding storage database cluster; handles complex analysis and transaction operations across data partitions
Metadata Management
Metadata Management
Provides metadata persistence and query service within the database, built on distributed consistent storage
SQL access
Connecting to networks, managing SQL parse and assigning routes
SQL compiler
Provides SQL syntax parsing, compilation and optimization to be compatible with MySQL and Oracle syntax
PL/SQL compiler
Provides PL/SQL syntax parsing, compilation and optimization, and compatibility with Oracle PL/SQL.
Optimizer
To optimize SQL compilation results, include logical optimization and physical optimization, support of various optimization models (such as RBO and CBO)
Scheduling Executor
Routes operations that do not cross Shard to the corresponding storage database cluster; handles complex analysis and transaction operations across data partitions
Efficient Compute Engine
Concurrently reads the partition table data in each storage layer for ad-hoc query and distributed computing
Datastore Cluster
The actual data-storing databases of each partition supports MVCC and transactions, ensures multi-copy consistency by master-slave synchronization, and supports fast master/standby fail over
Global Transaction Manager
Distributed transaction management unit, provids global transaction management capabilities and Snap-shots, implements distributed transactions based on 2PC and global transaction management, ensures ACID attributes of transaction, supports RR, Serializable and other transaction isolation levels
Metadata Management
Provides metadata persistence and query service within the database, built on distributed consistent storage
Core Functions
SQL Engine
Horizontal Slicing
User Management
Disaster Backup and Recovery
Data and Operations Management Tools
Heterogeneous Platforms Hybrid Deployment
Authorization
Distributed Transaction
Online Scaling
Data Encryption
Multi-tenant Support
Ad-hoc Query and Distributed Computing
SQL Engine
Horizontal Slicing
User Management
Disaster Backup and Recovery
Data and Operations Management Tools
Heterogeneous Platforms Hybrid Deployment
Authorization
Distributed Transaction
Online Scaling
Data Encryption
Multi-tenant Support
Ad-hoc Query and Distributed Computing
Outstanding Performance in Financial Scenario Performance Testing
SQL Compatibility, High Concurrency, Strong Consistency, High Availability, Hybrid Workload
Technical Scenarios
Highly Concurrent Read and Write
KunDB, as a transaction database, has done multi-layer optimization for data reading and writing; the distributed cluster easily supports tens of thousands of TPS. With a stable architecture and data redundancy, the high availability of the cluster is guaranteed. It is highly suitable for transactional scenarios with high concurrent reading and writing demand for data and ACID guarantee, such as the core business systems of finance, telecom, energy, etc.; it is also suitable for scenarios with high concurrency and large-capacity storage demand for database, such as IoT, log storage and other systems.
Hybrid Transactional and Analytical Processing
KunDB has built-in analysis enhancement engine and supports flexible distributed computing, reduces the overhead of data synchronization compared to HTAP composed of heterogeneous databases. Combined with Transwarp self-developed analytic engine technology and unified metadata management service, it can also handle complex analytic SQL as a transaction library with high performance. It is very suitable for scenarios with analytical processing, such as fund clearing, supervision and audit, etc.
Service-oriented SOA
The adoption of micro-services and other architectures to reconstruct the centralized architecture causes problem in distributed transaction consistency. To meet the problem, KunDB can be used as a unified underlying database. The business is still built with micro-services, what's different is that all micro-services are connected to KunDB in a unified method. Developers only need to consider the business implementation and merge the transaction logic of each micro-service in the same transaction, and KunDB will ensure consistency of the distributed transactions.
Industry Scenarios
Core Transaction System in Finance
With an aim to be a financial-grade distributed database with strong consistency guarantee, KunDB provides high concurrency and high stability performance guarantee for core transaction system in finance, and also meets the demand of partial batch query computing. Through cross-engine room and off-site disaster recovery solutions, KunDB can achieve RPO=0 and meet the requirements of up to hundreds of systems in financial core trading system for database.
Telecommunication Billing System
Billing systems require extremely high stability and transient response capability of database. KunDB provides high concurrent read and write capability through horizontal data splitting and transaction concurrency control technology with distributed architecture, and ensures reliable operation of database through rich operation and maintenance tools such as KunDBA.
E-government System
The development of Internet-based e-government system requires high concurrent database with large-capacity storage. KunDB's horizontal scaling capability and multi-tenancy capability provide easy to expand and manage infrastructure services for the incubation and development of government Internet and many innovative services.
Medical Information System
KunDB cooperates with mainstream medical solution providers and tries to replace core systems such as HIS and HRP with domestic alternatives. Through distributed data storage and Oracle PL/SQL support, KunDB provides support for adaption of medical information systems to domestic database and for regional medical center construction.
Success Stories
  • Government Office System
  • Financial Exchange
  • Hospital Clinical Data Center
Government office system replacing Oracle
A provincial government system uses KunDB to replace the Oracle appliance, solving the problem of insufficient performance caused by 30+ system accessing databases, handling new Internet services and complex analysis requirements.
• 32-node X86 server replaced the 6-node Oracle appliance, saving 50% of hardware and software cost.
• Concurrent transaction processing and analysis processing capabilities are improved by 5~10 times
Saving
50%
Hardware and software costs
Enhance
5-10 times faster
Concurrent transaction processing and analysis processing capabilities

Transwarp, Shaping the Future Data World

联系我们
售前咨询
售后咨询
400-7676-098
更多联系方式 >
KunDB
星环分布式交易型数据库
SQL兼容 / 强一致 / 高性能 / 高可用
SQL兼容 / 强一致
高性能 / 高可用
高度兼容MySQL、Oracle的
国产分布式交易型数据库
KunDB为企业核心业务数据库建设提供完备的能力支撑和可靠的国产化迁移方案
选择 KunDB
作为事务处理数据库的 8大理由
SQL 兼容& ACID
支持标准SQL并兼容MySQL、Oracle方言及生态,支持Oracle PL/SQL语法。提供分布式事务支持,在分布式架构中严格保证一致性。底层分布式架构对业务操作完全透明,延续集中式数据库使用方式,减少迁移成本和学习成本。
性能水平扩展
采用分布式架构,具备优秀的水平扩展能力以及高并发特征,轻松处理高并发、大流量的访问,使数据库性能不再成为系统瓶颈。
高可用与分布式双模式
提供高可用和分布式两种部署模式,高可用部署模式提供多存储节点组件高可用存储,完整兼容MySQL;分布式模式底层提供水平分片的分布式存储,高度兼容MySQL和Oracle,支持分布式查询。高可用模式和分布式模式部署后可简易的切换。
私有化部署与云化支持
数据库分布式架构与容器技术结合实现了数据库组件的服务化和灵活编排,兼顾私有化部署和云化部署场景,做到了快速扩缩容和弹性调度,友好适配异构硬件环境和充分利用硬件资源。
高并发事务处理场景性能卓越
高并发事务处理场景,小规模KunDB集群可以轻松实现上万TPS。以TPCC基准测试数据为例,最低3个KunDB节点事务处理能力即可满足替代Oracle。
即席查询与分布式计算
内置星环自研的分布式计算引擎,不需要ETL过程就可以读取最新数据进行即席查询和复杂分析。
安全可靠
星环科技自主研发的国产数据库,支持国产CPU和服务器等自主可控的硬件平台,确保数据信息的安全。在用户认证、自主访问控制(DAC)和强制访问控制(MAC)、链路与数据加密、操作与SQL审计等方面提供数据库的多维度安全保护,严格保证数据和业务的安全性和完整性。
高可用与容灾
通过多副本+故障转移的方式实现系统高可用,内置故障恢复和异地灾备机制,提供7x24小时连续服务保证。
9个核心组件 12大核心功能
打造新一代分布式数据库核心能力
核心组件
SQL接入
SQL接入
对接网络连接,管理SQL解析并分配路由
优化器
优化器
对SQL编译结果进行优化,包括逻辑优化和物理优化,支持RBO、CBO等多种优化模型
数据存储集群
数据存储集群
每个分区实际存储数据的数据库实例,支持MVCC和事务,通过主从同步保证多副本一致性,支持故障时主备快速切换
SQL编译器
SQL编译器
提供SQL语法解析编译、优化,以兼容MySQL、Oracle语法
计算引擎
计算引擎
并发读取各个存储层中的分片表数据进行即席查询和分布式计算
全局事务管理器
全局事务管理器
分布式事务管理单元,提供全局事务管理能力和Snap-shot,基于二阶段提交和全局事务管理实现分布式事务,保证事务的ACID属性,支持RR、Serializable等多种事务隔离级别
PL/SQL编译器
PL/SQL编译器
提供PL/SQL语法解析编译、优化,以及兼容Oracle PL/SQL
调度执行器
调度执行器
路由不跨Shard的业务到对应存储数据库集群;处理跨数据分区的复杂分析和事务操作
元数据管理
元数据管理
提供数据库内部的元数据的持久化和查询服务能力,基于分布式一致性的存储打造
SQL接入
对接网络连接,管理SQL解析并分配路由
SQL编译器
提供SQL语法解析编译、优化,以兼容MySQL、Oracle语法
PL/SQL编译器
提供PL/SQL语法解析编译、优化,以及兼容Oracle PL/SQL
优化器
对SQL编译结果进行优化,包括逻辑优化和物理优化,支持RBO、CBO等多种优化模型
调度执行器
路由不跨Shard的业务到对应存储数据库集群;处理跨数据分区的复杂分析和事务操作
计算引擎
并发读取各个存储层中的分片表数据进行即席查询和分布式计算
数据存储集群
每个分区实际存储数据的数据库实例,支持MVCC和事务,通过主从同步保证多副本一致性,支持故障时主备快速切换
全局事务管理器
分布式事务管理单元,提供全局事务管理能力和Snapshot,基于二阶段提交和全局事务管理实现分布式事务,保证事务的ACID属性,支持RR、Serializable等多种事务隔离级别
元数据管理
提供数据库内部的元数据的持久化和查询服务能力,基于分布式一致性的存储打造
核心功能
SQL引擎
水平分片
用户管理
灾备与恢复
数据与运维
管理工具
异构平台
混合部署
权限管理
分布式事务
在线扩缩容
数据加密
多租户支持
即席查询与
分布式计算
SQL引擎
水平分片
用户管理
灾备与恢复
数据与运维
管理工具
异构平台
混合部署
权限管理
分布式事务
在线扩缩容
数据加密
多租户支持
即席查询与
分布式计算
金融场景事务数据库性能测试
性能表现出众
SQL兼容、高并发、强一致、
高可用、国产化、混合负载等
场景需求 轻松胜任
技术场景
高并发读写
KunDB作为交易数据库,对数据读写做了多层优化,分布式集群轻松支持上万TPS,而且架构稳定,通过数据冗余保证集群的高可用。非常适用于对数据具有高并发读写需求,同时需要 ACID保证的交易型场景,如金融、电信、能源等核心业务系统;也适用于对数据库有高并发和大容量存储需求的场景,如物联网、日志存储等系统。
交易分析混合处理
KunDB内置分析增强引擎,支持弹性分布式计算,相比异构数据库组成的交易分析混合处理方案,减少了数据同步的开销。结合星环自研的分析引擎技术和统一元数据管理服务,作为交易库也能以较高性能处理复杂的分析型SQL。 非常适用于夹杂分析处理的场景,如资金清算、监督稽核等。
国产化替代
MySQL是世界上最流行的开源关系型数据库,作为集中式数据库无法满足业务对数据库的扩展性要求,通过流行的分库分表方案则会带来较高的开发成本和运维复杂性。KunDB兼容MySQL的SQL语法,支持MySQL生态的接口和工具,为MySQL提供了分布式替代方案。 Oracle等国外商业数据库产品跟高端硬件组合在金融、电信、能源等行业核心业务系统中广泛使用,目前也面临无法通过垂直扩展或者RAC方案满足核心业务更高的性能要求的问题。PL/SQL等特有功能在业务系统的深度使用,增大了Oracle迁移升级成本和风险。KunDB兼容基本的Oracle语法和函数,尤其是支持PL/SQL,为低成本替代Oracle提供了可能。同时KunDB采用普通的X86、ARM架构的服务器,通过水平扩展解决扩展性上的限制,在经济成本上和技术上提供了可行的解决方案。
服务化SOA
采用微服务等架构重构集中式架构后,带来分布式事务一致性问题。面对该问题,可以使用KunDB作为统一 的底层数据库。业务依然以微服务构建,不同的是将所有微服务统一对接至KunDB,开发人员只需考虑业务实现,将各微服务的事务逻辑合并在同一个事务内,由KunDB保证分布式事务一致性。
行业场景
金融核心交易系统
KunDB致力打造成金融级的提供强一致保证的分布式数据库,为金融核心交易系统提供了高并发和高稳定性的性能保证,同时还满足部分批量查询计算的需求。通过跨机房、异地容灾解决方案,实现RPO=0,可满足金融核心交易系统中上百个系统对数据库的要求。
电信计费系统
计费系统对数据库的稳定性和瞬时响应能力要求极高,KunDB通过水平数据的拆分和分布式架构下的事务并发控制技术提供高并发读写的能力,并通过KunDBA等丰富的运维工具保证数据库可靠运行。
电子政务系统
电子政务系统互联网化发展对数据库提出了高并发、大容量存储的要求,KunDB的水平扩展能力和多租户能力为政务互联网和众多创新服务的孵化开发提供易于扩展和管理的基础设施服务。
医疗信息系统
KunDB与主流医疗解决方案供应商合作,在HIS、HRP等核心系统上进行了国产化替代尝试,通过分布式数据存储和Oracle PL/SQL的支持,为医疗信息系统向国产数据库适配以及区域医疗中心建设提供支撑。
基于新一代分布式数据库架构的
业务升级和国产化改造
正在各行业持续落地
  • 政务办公系统
  • 金融交易所
  • 医院临床数据中心
某政务办公系统去Oracle
某省政务系统使用KunDB替代Oracle一体机,解决30+个系统访问数据库导致的性能不足问题,以及对接新的互联网业务和复杂分析需求。
• 32节点的X86服务器替代6节点的Oracle一体机,软硬件成本节省50%
• 并发事务处理和分析处理能力均有5~10倍提升
节省
50%
软硬件成本
提升
5-10倍
并发事务处理和分析处理能力

星环科技,构建明日数据世界